Art is reality

images (11)

Our life is perfected by reaching each and every step we take to the top.
Just take a look at the very picture you have on your wall at your home can you tell what is the painting about many of us Had the pictures to decorate our homes well that is not bad. once wise word said I find when I look at them they remind me of my goals and encourage me when I feel like giving up.some of them just make me smile and keep on going. they add motivation and a positive feeling to my day.by 

 

images (14).jpg

8 thoughts on “Art is reality

Leave a Reply

